The Best Broker in Asia 2009 - 2017*
*According to International Finance Magazine, World Finance Award, ShowFx World and CIOT Exhibitions
سجل كشريك

شراکت دار
کے لئے آن لائن
بات چیت کی سہولت

اضغط هنا

احصائيات متقدمه

معلومات كامله عن الارباح و العملاء الذين تم جذبهم فى الوقت الصحيح

المزيد



ارشادات لجذب العميل

هذا القسم يعد كنز من المعلومات المفيدة عن ما هي ادوات التسويق الافضل لعملية الاحالة سوف للعملاء الحاليين او المستقبليين. سوف تتعرف علي كيفية تطوير موقعك الالكتروني ونشره علي الانترنت وجذب العديد من التجار بأكبر قدر ممكن.

انشاء موقعك الالكتروني

حالياً سواء ان كنت مستخدم مبتدء للحاسب الالي مؤهل لإنشاء موقع الكتروني بسيط. حيث يوجد تشكيلة من المواد المطبوعة والدروس المصورة عن كيفية انشاء موقع الكتروني من الصفر. الخطوة المبدئية يجب عليك ان تبتكر عنوان وان تشتري دومين لك لموقعك الالكتروني وهو في المتوسط بحوالي 10 دولار امريكي وان تشتري خدمة استضافة علي احد السيرفرات وهي في المتوسط بحوالي 30 دولار امريكي في العام. ولكي تجد افضل مزود خدمات يجب عليك ان تكت “Domain names” او “Buy domain name” في محركات البحث وتكتب “Web hosting services” لكي تشتري خدمة استضافة. وعادة عند طلب خدمة استضافة مواقع فيمكنك الحصول علي اسم دومين من نفس مقدم خدمة الاستضافة. ويمكنك فحص ما اذا كان الدومين الذي اختارته مجاني علي موقع مقدم الخدمة او علي الخدمة التالية: http://www.whois-service.com/.
لا نوصي بخدمة الاستضافة المجانية التي تقدمها بعض المواقع. حيث لن تقدم جودة تساعدك في مشروعك بجانب انها تعيق العمل مع محركات البحث.
لإنشاء موقعك الخاص تحتاج ايضاً الي انظمة ادارة المحتوي وهي انظمة بدون تكلفة مثل Joomla, WordPress, Drupal ومتاحة للتحميل بشكل مجاني. حيث تقوم الواجهة بمساعدتك في تصميم موقع الكتروني خفيف خلال يوم واحد. ويمكن اختيار قوالب مجانية تعطيك الفرصة باختيار الاستايل المناسب لموقعك.

ملء الموقع بالمحتوي

القاعدة لأي موقع هي المحتوي المعلوماتي المحدث بشكل مستمر ومتضمن مفاتيح المواضيع. حيث يمكنك كتابة مقالات متعددة حول المالية واخبار العالم المالية وايضاً والاشياء المتعلقة بسوق الفوركس. علاوة علي ذلك نقترح عليكم استخدام تشكيلة من المواد المتاحة علي الموقع الرسمي سواء لمحتوي الموقع او اضافات عديدة علي سبيل المثال.

ترويج الموقع الالكتروني

يجب ان تضع في الحسبان انه ليس من الكافي تصميم الموقع: من الضروري عمل دعاية وترويج له في محركات البحث لكي تجذب عملاء جدد لك. حيث ان الترويج يعتبر احدي الطرق المفيدة لتوصيل المعلومات حول موقعك للمستخدمين الاخرين. يمكنك الاستفادة من خدمات Yandex.Direct or Google AdWords.
خدمة تحسين محرك البحث يتم طلبها من القائمين علي تصميم الموقع ولكن انت بإمكانك ان تكون قادر ايضاً علي تطوير موقعك بنفسك. هناك العديد من الدوروس الفيديو والمقالات علي الانترنت والتي سوف تساعدك في اكتشاف كيفية انشاء جمل وفقرات بمثابة كلمات مفتاحية مهمة وعناوين جيدة تكتب بمثابة "تاج" بجانب ترتيب الروابط الداخلية للموقع وكتابة الفقرات وانشاء روابط علي المواقع الاخري...الخ.

موقع للشركاء من انستافوركس

لهؤلاء الغير مستعدين لإنشاء موقع الكتروني بنفسهم فنحن جاهزين لكي نقدم لهم موقع الكتروني جاهز للشركاء وبدون تكلفة. علاوة علي ذلك يمكنك تحرير وتعديل الفقرات علي الموقع باستخدام لوحة تحكم. يعد موقع الشركاء مورد جيد حيث يحتوي علي جميع المعلومات الضرورية حول خدمات الشركة ورابط الاحالة الخاص بك والمرفق بداخل اعلانات كثيرة سوف تستخدمها بجانب ناقلي المعلومات وايضاً نموذج فتح الحساب.
كل ما عليك فعله هو اختيار تصميم الموقع الذي تفضلة لكي تشتري اسم دومين, وارسال استمارة طلب موقع للشريك لنا. وفي نفس اليوم سوف تكون صاحب موقع قوي لجذب ودعم العملاء.

الترويج عبر شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي

بالإضافة لذلك ولترويج رابط الاحالة الخاص بكم يمكنكم استخدام شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي بشكل عام لانها تمتلك زوار بالملايين من جميع بلدان العالم والذين يتبادلون الاخبار بشكل يومي. حيث يجب عليك استخدام الامكانيات العديدة والمفيدة لدي مواقع فيس بوك وتويتر وغيرهم من مواقع التواصل لكي تستهدف عن طريقهم العملاء.
يمكنكم انشاء صفحة علي اي من مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي وكتابة معلومات حول التداول في سوق الصرف الاجنبي "الفوركس" بجانب ايضاً كتابة احدث الاخبار وتوضيح الخدمات التي تقدمها شركة انستافوركس. ويمكنكم اضافة اصدقاء لصفحتك وعمل استطلاعات رأي ومعرفة افضل شروط تداول لدي انستافوركس. ولا تنسي ان تستخدم كود الاحالة الخاص بك في رابط الموقع الخاص بنا.

الدعاية البعيدة عن الانترنت

علاوة علي ما تم ذكره فلا تنسي ان هناك اداة ترويج مثل الدعاية البعيدة عن الانترنت . بالتالي يمكنك استخدام تشكيلة كبيرة من ادوات الترويج مثل النشرات الاعلانية والورقية والبطاقات التجارية..الخ. كذلك الصحافة والاعلام والدعاية الخارجية. والمواد المطبوعة عادة تحتوي علي معلومات وجيزة حول مزايا شركة انستافوركس ومعلومات التواصل مع الشريك ووصف الخدمات وعلي سبيل المثال الكورسات التدريبية والندوات والدروس. ويمكنك توزيع هذة النشرات في اماكن مزدحمة وايضاً في مراكز الاعمال التجارية والمراكز التجارية الخاصة بالتسوق. ويمكنك ان تختار التصميم المناسب لك لأي من المنتجات التسويقية التي ليس لها علاقة بالإنترنت وذلك من نطاق كبير من التصاميم الجاهزة والمتاحة علي موقعنا الالكتروني في قسم منتجات الشركة.

الدروس الخاصة

لكي تلفت انتباه العملاء يمكنك ان تجري كورسات تعليمية وندوات وحلقات دراسية. يمكنك دعوة مدربين منفصلين. ولكن اذا كنت تمتلك المعرفة الكافية والمهارات فيمكنك اجراء الشروحات بنفسك. وتعليم الكورسات يمكن ان يكون اون لاين عبر برنامج سكايب بواسطة دروس الفيديو المسجلة. وكبديل يمكنك تقديم مواد تعليمية في صورة كتيبات وبالتالي يجب عليك استئجار غرفة شاملة الاثاث مثل المقاعد والمكاتب وجهاز الكمبيوتر وبروجيكتور. والموضوع يتعلق بك ان كنت تريد دفع بعض الاموال او تريد اشياء مجانية وهذا يعتمد علي اهدافك وامكانياتك.
يمكنك ان تقوم بعمل كورس للدروس بنفسك او استخدام المواد التعليمية الخاصة بنا والمعدة للتجار المبتدئين. ومثل هذة المواد التعليمية مفيدة سواء للتجار المبتدئين او الذين لديهم خبرة ويعتمد ذلك علي مهارة المحاضر. وبناءً عليه وبمساعدة المواد التعليمية يمكنكم ليس فقط جذب العملاء لمجموعة العملاء المحالين لديكم ولكن ايضاً تشجيعهم ومساعدتهم علي البدء في التداول بشكل فعال.

ادوات لاكتساب العميل الناجح

لكي تلفت انتباه عملاء محددين بشكل خاص يمكنك استخدام التشكيلة الكاملة للعروض المفيدة سواء للتجار المبتدئين او المحترفين.:

  • الكم الكبير من المسابقات المعدة للحسابات التجريبية بجائزة كبيرة تصل الي 3,000 دولار امريكي تعد فرصة ممتازة للمبتدئين كي يكتشفوا سوق الفوركس. وبدون اي مخاطرة يمكن تجربة التداول ولكن مع الاجتهاد للحصول علي جائزة تكون عبارة عن ايداع في حساب التداول الحي. اما التجار من ذوي الخبرة سوف يكونوا مسرورين بالاشتراك في المسابقات المعدة للحسابات الحقيقية والتي تعطي فرصة للفوز بسيارات فاخرة مقدمة من انستافوركس. ويمكن للفرد ان يقفز الي صفحة مليئة بالمسابقات المتاحة باتباع رابط الاحالة الخاص بكم.

  • من المرجح ان بنجذب اي تاجر الي فرصة لا نظير لها متاحة لعملاء انستافوركس مثل بونص ترحيبي 30%, a بونص 55%, وحتي بونص 250% يضاف الي حسابات التداول الخاصة بهم. وبالتالي يمكنك جذب العملاء عن طريق ان تعرض عليهم فرصة زيادة الايداع الخاص بهم بشكل مجاني مقابل فقط فتح وايداع مبلغ في حساب التداول الحي.

  • يمكنكم ان تقدم فرصة للعملاء الذين قمت بإحالتهم حيث تعطيهم جزء من العمولة التي تتحصل عليها عن طريقهم وبالتالي ضمان استرجاع جزء من فرق النقاط لحساب التداول بواسطة نظام استرجاع الاسبريد بشكل آلي وهو ما يدعي "نظام الخصم او التخفيض او الريبات". حيث يمكنك ضبط نظام استرجاع الاسبريد بشكل يدوي عن طريق غرفة الشريك وبناءً عليه يمكنك بسهولة تشجيع بعض او كل عملائك اعتماداً علي نتائج تداولهم.

  • باستخدام خدمات الشركة المتعددة يمكنك ان تري نظرة الاعجاب في عيون اغلب العملاء رفيعي المستوي. وبناءً عليه بالنسبة لهؤلاء الاشخاص الغير مستعدين للتداول في سوق الفوركس بنفسهم فيمكنك ان تعرض عليهم فرصة الاستثمار في نظام وحدة التوزيع بالنسبة المئوية. ولهؤلاء الذين مازالوا يكتشفوا جميع التفاصيل الخاصة بالتداول يوجد خدمة مبتكرة لنسخ الصفقات التجارية وتدعي نظام فوركس كوبي. علاوة علي ذلك يمكنك لفت انتباه عملائك بطريقة تداول بسيطة باستخدام خيارات التداول خيارات الفوركس الثنائية.

  • اذا قام مشترك جديد في برنامج الاحالة بتسجيل حساب الاحالة الخاص به باستخدم رابط الاحالة الخاص بك مثل عميل قمت باحالته سوف يدخل في مجموعتك بمثابة احالة من المستوي الثاني او وسيط فوركس فرعي "المشترك في برنامج الاحالة من المستوي الثاني يدعي وسيط فوركس فرعي". وهذا البرنامج يتيح لصاحب رابط الاحالة ان يحصل علي مكافئة اضافية بمقدار 0.2 نقطة عن كل عملية تداول يتم تنفيذها من قبل العملاء الذي قام وسيط الفوركس الفرعي بجذبهم.

InstaForex is an Official Asian and CIS
Trading Partner of Liverpool Footbal Club
The Best Broker in Asia 2009 - 2016*
*According to International Finance Magazine, World Finance Award, ShowFx World and CIOT Exhibitions
Register as partner

Advanced statistics

Full information on profits and attracted customers in a real time mode

More



Client attraction guidance

This section is a treasure trove of valuable information on which marketing instruments are better for referring both present and future customers. You will learn how to develop your own website, promote it on the internet, and attract as many traders as possible.

Creating your own website

Currently, even a novice PC user is capable to create a simple website on one’s own. There is a variety of literature and video tutorials how to produce a website from scratch. At the initial stage, you have to invent a title and purchase a domain name for your future website ($10 on average) and pay for the hosting provider’s services ($30 on average annually). In order to find the best possible provider, you have to enter the word combination “Domain names” or “Buy domain name” in any search engine; “Web hosting services” is entered in order to pay for hosting. Usually, when ordering a web hosting service, you can get a domain name from the same provider. You can check if the selected domain is free on the provider’s site or on the following service: http://www.whois-service.com/.
It is not recommended to apply to a charge-free hosting service, such as narod.ru or ucoz.ru. It will not advance the quality of your project and add to its gravitas; besides, it might hinder its further promotion in search engines.
To create your own web-resource, you may also use no-cost Content Management Systems (CMS), such as Joomla, WordPress, Drupal available for downloading in a free mode. A user-friendly CMS interface enables to design a plain website literally in one day. A great choice of charge-free templates gives you an opportunity to select an individual style and theme for your website.

Stuffing a website with content

The basis of any website is an informative and repeatedly updatable content in line with the key subjects of the web-resource. You may post various articles on finances, world financial news, and also appropriate matters concerning first-hand experience of operating on the forex market. Moreover, we suggest using a variety of materials available on the official site both as the body content and numerous extras, for instance:

Website promotion

You should keep in mind that it is not enough just to design a website: it is necessary to advertise and promote it in search engines in order to attract your new clients. The contextual advertising is considered to be one of the beneficial ways to deliver the information about your website to users. You can employ the services of Yandex.Direct or Google AdWords.
Search Engine Optimization (SEO) could be ordered from a web design company; however, you are quite capable to develop a website on your own. Numerous video lessons and internet articles will help you find out how to create a great keyword phrase and title tag, arrange inbound links, post a text, create a bulk of links on other websites, etc.

Affiliate website from Instaforex

For those who are not willing to create a website on one’s own, we are ready to offer a ready-to-use affiliate website at no cost. Moreover, you can edit the texts on the website using admin panel. Affiliate website is a qualitative resource, which includes the full necessary information about the company’s services and your affiliate link, imbedded in numerous banners, informers, and also an account opening form.
All you have to do is to choose the future website’s design that you like the most, to buy a domain name, and to send us an affiliate website application form. On the same day, you will be a proud possessor of your own powerful web-tool for attracting and supporting clients.

Promotion in social networks

In addition, for a promotion of your affiliate link, you can use social networks on a full-scale basis because they embrace millions of people around the world who socialize and exchange news every day. You should use truly endless possibilities of Facebook, Vkontakte, Odnoklassniki, Twitter, and dozens of other social networking services to draw target clients.
You may create a group (page) in any social networking website and to post there information about trading on the foreign currency market, also the latest news, and the description of the services rendered by InstaForex. You may add friends into a group, conduct opinion polls, offer to get to know better unique trading conditions by InstaForex retail broker. Don’t forget to use your personal affiliate code in the link to our website.

Offline advertisement

Moreover, don’t forget about such a promotion tool as offline advertisement. Thus, you can employ a variety of promo handouts, such as brochures, flyers, leaflets, business cards, etc. as well as media publishing and outdoor advertising. Printed materials usually contain brief information about InstaForex advantages, partner’s contact details, and services description (for example, training courses, seminars, and tutorials). You can distribute such handouts in crowded places and also on information desks in business centers and shopping malls. You can decide on the suitable design of any offline product from a wide range of ready-made layouts available on our website in the section Branded Products.

Tutorials

To arouse clients’ interest, you can run learning courses, lectures, and workshops. You may invite outside coaches. However, if you possess enough knowledge and skills, you can run tutorials on your own. Learning courses could be delivered online (on skype, by means of recorded video lessons). Alternatively, you can present learning material offline; thus you have to rent a room with the essential set of furniture and equipment, such as chairs, desks, a computer, an multimedia projector) either on a paying basis or free of charge depending on your goals and possibilities.
You can produce your own course of tutorials or use our educational materials for beginning traders. Such events are equally beneficial both for tyros and advanced traders depending on a topic and a proficiency level of a lecture. So, with the aid of the educational materials you can not only draw clients to your affiliate group, but also encourage them to start an active trading.

Tools for effective client acquisition

To catch the interest of target clients, you can use the whole variety of beneficial offers both for novice traders and experienced ones:

  • The wide choice of contests for demo accounts with the solid prize fund to $3,000 is a splendid opportunity for beginners to find out about the Forex market. Without any risk, entry-level traders can not only try hand in trading, but contend for a prize as a deposit on a live trading account. Experienced traders are pleased to take part in the contests for live trading accounts that give an opportunity to win one of the luxurious cars from InstaForex. By doing so, one can jump the page with the list of all available contests following your affiliate link.

  • It is likely that any trader is tempted to resort to a matchless opportunity available to InstaForex clients, a 30% Welcome Bonus, a 55% Bonus, and even a 250% Bonus credited on their trading accounts. Thus, you can attract clients by offering them to enhance their deposits free of charge by means of just opening and replenishing a live trading account.

  • You can set forward personal trading conditions for each of your referrals giving them back a part of commission they paid, thus ensuring a partial spread return on a trading account by means of the Automatic Spread Return System (Rebate System). You can manually adjust the flexible Spread Return System in Partner Cabinet, so you can easily encourage all or some of your referrals depending on the results of their trading.

  • Employing a multitude of the company’s services, you will find favor in the eyes of the most sophisticated clients. So, for those people who are not ready to trade on the Forex market on their own, it is possible to offer investments in the PAMM system. For those, who are still discovering all the details of trading, there is an innovative service of copying trades in line with the ForexCopy System. Moreover, you can get your clients interested in a simpler trading method by means of options trading using Forex intraday binary options.

  • If a new participant of the affiliate program registers his affiliate account using your affiliate link, such a referred client will enter your group as a second-level referral or Sub-IB (a participant of the two-level affiliate program termed Sub-Introducing Broker). This program allows the owner of an affiliate link to get extra reward of 0.2 pips for every trade executed by the clients attracted by your Sub-IB.