The Best Broker in Asia 2009 - 2017*
*According to International Finance Magazine, World Finance Award, ShowFx World and CIOT Exhibitions
注册成为合作伙伴

在线
合作伙伴
支持服务

点击这里

高级统计

实时模式显示利润和吸引客户的全面信息

更多



如何吸引客户

本部分是非常有用的宝库,提供了如何选择更好市场工具的信息;这些工具不但可以巩固当前客户,更能吸吸引未来的客户。您将学习如何开发您自己的网站,在互联网上推广它,并且尽可能多地吸引交易者。

创建您自己的网站

现在,即使是个人电脑的初学者也能自己建立一个简单的网站。如何从零开始制作网站的书籍和视频教程数不胜数。在初始阶段,您必须为您未来的网站起名,购买一个域名(平均为10美元),并且租用服务器供应商的服务(平均年费为30美元)。为了找到最好的服务器供应商,您必须在搜索引擎中键入字母组合“Domain names”或“Buy domain name”;也可键入“Web hosting services”搜索服务器租赁服务。域名一般都在购买服务器服务的同时由供应商提供。您可以在供应商的网页上或下面的链接中查看选中的域名是否可用。
不建议使用免费的服务器,例如narod.ru或ucoz.ru。这类服务器对您的项目质量没有什么好处,反而可能阻碍项目在搜索引擎中的推广。
要建立您自己的网络资源,也可使用免费的内容管理系统(CMS),例如可免费下载的JoomlaWordPress,和Drupal。一个用户界面友好的CMS可以在一天内就逐步建成一个基础网站。大量免费的模板可以让您的网站选择个人风格和主题。

用内容充满一个网站

任何网站的基础都是与其主题相关的信息和不断更新的内容。您可以发布多种金融文章,世界金融新闻,也可以发布有关外汇市场操作第一手经验的相应内容。此外,我们建议使用官方网站上的丰富内容作为主体内容和多种扩展内容,例如:

网站推广

请牢记仅仅设计好网站是不够的:在搜索引擎上推广网站以吸引新客户是十分必要的。上下文广告是向您的网站用户传达信息的有利方法之一。您可以使用Yandex.Direct或者Google AdWords的服务。
搜索引擎优化(SEO)可以从网络设计公司购买;然而您自己完全能够建立一个网站。大量的视频教学和网上文章能告诉您如何创建关键词和题目标签,安排回执链接,发布文本,创建大批外部链接等等。

Instaforex加盟网站

我们为不想创建自己页面的合作伙伴准备了无成本,现成的加盟网站。此外,您也可以用管理员面板编辑网站上的文本。加盟网站是高质量的资源,它包括全部必要的公司服务信息和您的附属链接,嵌入了大量的条幅、信息窗、和账户开通表格。
您需要做的所有事情就是为网站选择您最喜欢的设计,购买域名,和发给我们一张加盟网站申请表。当天您就会成为一位拥有自己强大网络工具的所有者,并且开始吸引和支持客户。

在社交网络中推广

此外,为了推广您的附属链接,您可以充分使用社交网络;因为社交网络把全世界每天都社交和交换消息的百万人联系在了一起。您应该使用Facebook,Vkontakte,Odnoklassniki,Twitter,和其他许多社交网络服务的无限可能性来吸引目标客户。
您可以在任何社交网站上创建群(或页面)并且发布外汇交易市场的信息,也可以包括最新消息和InstaForex所提供服务的描述。您可以把朋友加入群,发起投票,推广InstaForex独一无二的优惠条件。别忘了在我们网站的链接中使用您个人的附加码。

线下广告

同时,不要忘记线下广告这类推广工具。您可以使用多样的推广印刷品,例如小册子,传单,折页,公司名片,以及媒体广告和户外广告等。印刷材料通常包含InstaForex优势的简要信息,合作伙伴的联系信息,以及服务描述(如培训课程,研讨会,实践指导等)。您可以在人流密集的地方,商务中心的信息台和购物中心分发这类小册子。您可以在我们网站的旗下产品页面找到丰富的现成设计供您为任何线下产品作出合适的选择。

实践指导

为了激发客户的兴趣,您可以开设学习课程,讲座,和实习。您也可以邀请客座老师。然而,如果您有足够的知识和技巧,您也可以亲自进行实践指导。学习课程可以使用在线的方式(在skype上,以录像的方式教授)。或者,您也可以在线下展示学习资料;如此您必须租用教室,基本的器具和设备,如椅子,课桌,电脑和多媒体投影仪(根据您的目标和条件,免费或收费)。
您可以为初学者编写您自己的指导课程或使用我们的培训材料。根据主题和讲座的专业水平,这类活动对新人和高级交易员同样有用。所以,在培训材料的帮助下您不仅可以扩展您的客户群,也能鼓励他们积极开始交易。

吸纳客户的有效工具

为了抓住目标客户的兴趣,您可以为初学者和经验丰富的交易者提供多种优惠条件:

  • 多种固定奖金为3000美元的竞赛可供模拟帐户的交易者选择,这些竞赛为初学者提供了认识外汇市场的绝佳机会。没有任何风险,入门级的交易者不仅可以感受交易过程,还可为真实交易账户的资金大奖而竞争。有经验的交易者也可用真实交易账户参加竞赛,赢取InstaForex提供的豪车。要参加竞赛,客户可以通过附属链接跳转至包含所有比赛列表的页面。

  • 几乎每一个交易者都会被InstaForex为其客户提供的无与伦比的奖金所吸引:在他们的交易账户中存入30%欢迎奖金55%奖金,甚至250%奖金因此,您可以通过增加他们的资金来吸引客户,而他们只需开通真实交易账户并且充值。

  • 您可以提前为每一位推荐客户设置交易和佣金返还条件来保证部分点差由自动回扣系统返还交易账户。您可以在合作伙伴面板中手动调整自动回扣系统,所以您可以根据推荐客户的交易结果轻松激励部分或全部推荐客户。

  • 使用公司的多种服务,即使最久经世故的客户的喜好也会被您发现。因此,那些尚未准备好在外汇市场独立交易的人们,可以考虑投资PAMM系统。对那些仍在学习交易市场细节的人们,我们有一项创新的外汇跟单系统。此外,您也可以用简单的交易方法来吸引客户,如使用日内二元期权来交易外汇。

  • 如果一个新的参与者通过您的附属链接注册加盟账户并成为合作伙伴,他将成为二级介绍人或次级IB进入您的群(两级加盟计划的参与者称之为次级介绍经纪人)。该计划能使附属链接的所有者能从次级介绍经纪人所发展客户的每一次交易中获得0.2点的额外奖励。

InstaForex is an Official Asian and CIS
Trading Partner of Liverpool Footbal Club
The Best Broker in Asia 2009 - 2016*
*According to International Finance Magazine, World Finance Award, ShowFx World and CIOT Exhibitions
Register as partner

Advanced statistics

Full information on profits and attracted customers in a real time mode

More



Client attraction guidance

This section is a treasure trove of valuable information on which marketing instruments are better for referring both present and future customers. You will learn how to develop your own website, promote it on the internet, and attract as many traders as possible.

Creating your own website

Currently, even a novice PC user is capable to create a simple website on one’s own. There is a variety of literature and video tutorials how to produce a website from scratch. At the initial stage, you have to invent a title and purchase a domain name for your future website ($10 on average) and pay for the hosting provider’s services ($30 on average annually). In order to find the best possible provider, you have to enter the word combination “Domain names” or “Buy domain name” in any search engine; “Web hosting services” is entered in order to pay for hosting. Usually, when ordering a web hosting service, you can get a domain name from the same provider. You can check if the selected domain is free on the provider’s site or on the following service: http://www.whois-service.com/.
It is not recommended to apply to a charge-free hosting service, such as narod.ru or ucoz.ru. It will not advance the quality of your project and add to its gravitas; besides, it might hinder its further promotion in search engines.
To create your own web-resource, you may also use no-cost Content Management Systems (CMS), such as Joomla, WordPress, Drupal available for downloading in a free mode. A user-friendly CMS interface enables to design a plain website literally in one day. A great choice of charge-free templates gives you an opportunity to select an individual style and theme for your website.

Stuffing a website with content

The basis of any website is an informative and repeatedly updatable content in line with the key subjects of the web-resource. You may post various articles on finances, world financial news, and also appropriate matters concerning first-hand experience of operating on the forex market. Moreover, we suggest using a variety of materials available on the official site both as the body content and numerous extras, for instance:

Website promotion

You should keep in mind that it is not enough just to design a website: it is necessary to advertise and promote it in search engines in order to attract your new clients. The contextual advertising is considered to be one of the beneficial ways to deliver the information about your website to users. You can employ the services of Yandex.Direct or Google AdWords.
Search Engine Optimization (SEO) could be ordered from a web design company; however, you are quite capable to develop a website on your own. Numerous video lessons and internet articles will help you find out how to create a great keyword phrase and title tag, arrange inbound links, post a text, create a bulk of links on other websites, etc.

Affiliate website from Instaforex

For those who are not willing to create a website on one’s own, we are ready to offer a ready-to-use affiliate website at no cost. Moreover, you can edit the texts on the website using admin panel. Affiliate website is a qualitative resource, which includes the full necessary information about the company’s services and your affiliate link, imbedded in numerous banners, informers, and also an account opening form.
All you have to do is to choose the future website’s design that you like the most, to buy a domain name, and to send us an affiliate website application form. On the same day, you will be a proud possessor of your own powerful web-tool for attracting and supporting clients.

Promotion in social networks

In addition, for a promotion of your affiliate link, you can use social networks on a full-scale basis because they embrace millions of people around the world who socialize and exchange news every day. You should use truly endless possibilities of Facebook, Vkontakte, Odnoklassniki, Twitter, and dozens of other social networking services to draw target clients.
You may create a group (page) in any social networking website and to post there information about trading on the foreign currency market, also the latest news, and the description of the services rendered by InstaForex. You may add friends into a group, conduct opinion polls, offer to get to know better unique trading conditions by InstaForex retail broker. Don’t forget to use your personal affiliate code in the link to our website.

Offline advertisement

Moreover, don’t forget about such a promotion tool as offline advertisement. Thus, you can employ a variety of promo handouts, such as brochures, flyers, leaflets, business cards, etc. as well as media publishing and outdoor advertising. Printed materials usually contain brief information about InstaForex advantages, partner’s contact details, and services description (for example, training courses, seminars, and tutorials). You can distribute such handouts in crowded places and also on information desks in business centers and shopping malls. You can decide on the suitable design of any offline product from a wide range of ready-made layouts available on our website in the section Branded Products.

Tutorials

To arouse clients’ interest, you can run learning courses, lectures, and workshops. You may invite outside coaches. However, if you possess enough knowledge and skills, you can run tutorials on your own. Learning courses could be delivered online (on skype, by means of recorded video lessons). Alternatively, you can present learning material offline; thus you have to rent a room with the essential set of furniture and equipment, such as chairs, desks, a computer, an multimedia projector) either on a paying basis or free of charge depending on your goals and possibilities.
You can produce your own course of tutorials or use our educational materials for beginning traders. Such events are equally beneficial both for tyros and advanced traders depending on a topic and a proficiency level of a lecture. So, with the aid of the educational materials you can not only draw clients to your affiliate group, but also encourage them to start an active trading.

Tools for effective client acquisition

To catch the interest of target clients, you can use the whole variety of beneficial offers both for novice traders and experienced ones:

  • The wide choice of contests for demo accounts with the solid prize fund to $3,000 is a splendid opportunity for beginners to find out about the Forex market. Without any risk, entry-level traders can not only try hand in trading, but contend for a prize as a deposit on a live trading account. Experienced traders are pleased to take part in the contests for live trading accounts that give an opportunity to win one of the luxurious cars from InstaForex. By doing so, one can jump the page with the list of all available contests following your affiliate link.

  • It is likely that any trader is tempted to resort to a matchless opportunity available to InstaForex clients, a 30% Welcome Bonus, a 55% Bonus, and even a 250% Bonus credited on their trading accounts. Thus, you can attract clients by offering them to enhance their deposits free of charge by means of just opening and replenishing a live trading account.

  • You can set forward personal trading conditions for each of your referrals giving them back a part of commission they paid, thus ensuring a partial spread return on a trading account by means of the Automatic Spread Return System (Rebate System). You can manually adjust the flexible Spread Return System in Partner Cabinet, so you can easily encourage all or some of your referrals depending on the results of their trading.

  • Employing a multitude of the company’s services, you will find favor in the eyes of the most sophisticated clients. So, for those people who are not ready to trade on the Forex market on their own, it is possible to offer investments in the PAMM system. For those, who are still discovering all the details of trading, there is an innovative service of copying trades in line with the ForexCopy System. Moreover, you can get your clients interested in a simpler trading method by means of options trading using Forex intraday binary options.

  • If a new participant of the affiliate program registers his affiliate account using your affiliate link, such a referred client will enter your group as a second-level referral or Sub-IB (a participant of the two-level affiliate program termed Sub-Introducing Broker). This program allows the owner of an affiliate link to get extra reward of 0.2 pips for every trade executed by the clients attracted by your Sub-IB.